# APPROVED

# Unofficial

# Unapproved

# NON-PUBLIC POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

# Minutes of the Meeting of Monday September 13, 2010

The Hooksett Police Commission held a public meeting on Monday September 13, 2010, at the Safety Center. Present were Chairperson Joanne McHugh, Commissioner Henry Roy, Chief Stephen Agrafiotis.

#### 1. Call to Order:

Chairperson McHugh called the meeting to order at 1:06 p.m.

### 2. Proof of Posting:

#### 3. Pledge of Allegiance:

#### **Non-Public Session**

At 1:06 PM, the Commission entered a non-public session by a motion made by Commissioner Roy, seconded by Commissioner Karolian, the motion carried unanimously by roll call vote to enter non-public session in accordance with the provisions of NH RSA 91-A:3,II (c) & (e).

## 1. NH RSA 91-A:3, II, (c) & (e).

A motion was made by Commissioner Karolian to seal all the minutes of the non-public session. Seconded by Chairperson McHugh the motion carried. Commissioner Karolian, voted I, Chairperson McHugh voted I.

Motion to adjourn by Commissioner Karolian, Seconded by Chairperson McHugh, motion carried.

Motion to adjourn 3:34 PM.

Drafted by: Executive Assistant Francine Swafford